Darba-EJA Editorial Board        
General Information
Editorial Board
Instructions to Authors
Tables of Contents
Subscription Information
Contact Information
Other Links
VIEW ONLINE


HONORARY EDITOR-IN-CHIEF: Sergei Mikhailovich Nikolskii


Editors-in-chief

Boris Kashin
Steklov Mathematical Institute
Vavilov str. 42
Moscow 117 966,
GSP-1, RUSSIA
e-mail: kashin@mi.ras.ru
Geno Nikolov
Department of Mathematics
University of Sofia
Blvd. James Boucher 5
1164 Sofia, BULGARIA
e-mail: geno@fmi.uni-sofia.bg


Founding Editor

Borislav Bojanov




Open Problems Editor

Sergei Konyagin (Moscow)


Editorial Board

Vitalii V. Arestov (Ekaterinburg)
Vladislav F. Babenko (Dnepropetrovsk)
Zbigniew Ciesielski (Sopot)
Dimitar K. Dimitrov ()
Dinh Dung (Hanoi)
Andrei A. Gonchar (Moscow)
Hakop Hakopian (Yerevan)
Sergei V. Konyagin (Moscow)
Andras Kroo (Budapest)
Gradimir Milovanovic (Nis)
Konstantin Oskolkov (Columbia)
Alexandr A. Pekarskii (Minsk)
Pencho Petrushev (Columbia)
Wieslaw Plesniak (Krakov)
Artur Sahakian (Yerevan)
Blagovest Sendov (Sofia)
Aleksei Shadrin (Cambridge)
Vladimir Temlyakov (Moscow)
Vladimir M. Tikhomirov (Moscow)
Yuan Xu (Eugene)
Alexandr A. Zhensykbaev (Almaty)


Addresses of the Editorial Board

Vitalii V. Arestov, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, Ural State University, Pr. Lenina 51, Ekaterinburg 620083, RUSSIA; Vitalii.Arestov@usu.ru

Vladislav F. Babenko, Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, Dnepropetrovsk National University, ul. Nauchnaya 13, 49050 Dnepropetrovsk, UKRAINE; tf-mmf@dsu.dp.ua

Zbigniew Ciesielski, Institut Matematyczny PAN, ul. Abrahama 18, 81-825 Sopot, POLAND; Z.Ciesielski@impan.gda.pl

Dimitar K. Dimitrov, Departamento de Ciências de Computação e Estatística, IBILCE, Universidade Estadual Paulista, 15054-000 São José do Rio Preto, SP, BRAZIL; dimitrov@ibilce.unesp.br

Dinh Dung, Information Technology Institute, Vietnam National University, Hanoi, Bldg E3, 144 Xuan Thuy, Cau Giay, Hanoi, VIETNAM; dinhdung@vnu.edu.vn

Andrei A. Gonchar, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Gubkin str. 8, Moscow 117 966, GSP-1, RUSSIA.;

Hakop Hakopian, Department of Mathematics, Yerevan University, A. Manouikian St. 1, 375049 Yerevan, ARMENIA ; hakophakopian@yahoo.com

Sergei V. Konyagin, Department of Mechanics and Mathematics, Moscow State University, Vorobjovy Gory, Moscow 119992, RUSSIA; kon@mech.math.msu.su

Andras Kroo, Mathematical Institute of the Hungarian Academy of Sciences, H-1053 Budapest V., Re\'altanoda u. 13-15, HUNGARY; kroo@math-inst.hu

Gradimir Milovanovic, Faculty of Computer Sciences, Megatrend University Belgrade, Bulevard umetnosti 29, 11070 Beograd, SERBIA; gvm@megatrend-edu.net

Konstantin Oskolkov, Department of Mathematics, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208, USA; oskolkov@milo.math.sc.edu

Alexandr A. Pekarskii, Department of Mathematics, Belorussian State University of Technology, ul. Sverdlova 13a, Minsk 220630, BELARUS ; Pekarski@bstu.unibel.by

Pencho Petrushev, Department of Mathematics, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208, USA; pencho@math.sc.edu

Wieslaw Plesniak, The Jagiellonian University, Institute of Mathematics, Reymonta 4, PL-30-059 Krakov, POLAND; plesniak@im.uj.edu.pl

Artur Sahakian, Mathematical Institute, Armenian Academy of Sciences, Marshal Bagramian str. 24b, 375019 Yerevan, ARMENIA; sart@instmath.sci.am

Blagovest Sendov, Central Laboratory for Parallel Processing, Bulgarian Academy of Sciences, Acad. G. Bonchev Str., Bl. 25-A, 1113 Sofia, BULGARIA; bsendov@argo.bas.bg

Aleksei Shadrin, Department of Applied Mathematics and Theoretical Physics, Cambridge University Wilberforce Road Cambridge CB3 0WA UNITED KINGDOM ; A.Shadrin@damtp.cam.ac.uk

Vladimir Temlyakov, Steklov Mathematical Institute, Vavilov str., 42, Moscow, 117966, GSP-1, RUSSIA; Current address: Department of Mathematics, University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC 29208, USA; temlyak@math.sc.edu

Vladimir M. Tikhomirov, Department of Mechanics and Mathematics, Moscow State University, Vorobjovy Gory, Moscow 119899, RUSSIA; tikh@tikhomir.mccme.ru

Yuan Xu, Department of Mathematics, University of Oregon, Eugene, Oregon 97403 - 1222, USA; yuan@math.uoregon.edu

Alexandr A. Zhensykbaev, Department of Mathematics, Kazakh State University, Al Faraby ave 71, 480121 Almaty, KAZAKHSTAN; azh@ltffa.itpm.alma-ata.su